2015 Men's Soccer Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 6-6-5
  • PCT .500
  • Conf 3-3-1
  • PCT .500
  • Streak L1
  • Home 4-0-2
  • Away 1-5-3
  • Neutral 1-1-0

Scheduled Games

  • Aug 14 (Fri) 8:00 PM
    Springfield, Mo.
    W, 1-0
  • Aug 16 (Sun) 5:00 PM
    Tahlequah, Okla.
    T, 0-0 2OT
  • Aug 21 (Fri) 5:00 PM
    at Tulsa
    Tulsa, Okla.
    L, 1-2
  • Aug 28 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    at USF
    Tampa, Fla.
    L, 0-2
  • Sep 1 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    Springfield, Mo.
    T, 0-0 2OT
  • Sep 8 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    at UMKC
    Kansas City, Mo.
    T, 0-0 2OT
  • Sep 11 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    vs Saint Mary's
    Springfield, Mo.
    W, 1-0 1OT
  • Sep 18 (Fri) 8:00 PM
    at #17 New Mexico
    Albuquerque, NM.
    L, 0-1
  • Sep 20 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    #18 Loyola Marymount
    Albuquerque, NM.
    W, 2-1
  • Sep 26 (Sat) 7:30 PM
    vs SIUE
    Springfield, Mo.
    W, 1-0 1OT
  • Sep 29 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    Omaha, Neb.
    L, 0-4
  • Oct 3 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    at Drake
    Des Moines, Iowa
    L, 1-2
  • Oct 6 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    Springfield, Mo.
    W, 3-0
  • Oct 10 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    vs Loyola
    Springfield, Mo.
    T, 0-0 2OT
  • Oct 17 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    at Bradley
    Peoria, Ill.
    L, 0-4
  • Oct 24 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    Evansville, Ind.
    W, 4-2
  • Oct 28 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    Omaha, Neb.
    T, 2-2 2OT
  • Nov 2 (Mon) 6:00 PM
    Tulsa, Okla.
    T, 2-2 2OT
  • Nov 7 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    Springfield, Mo.
    W, 3-0
  • Nov 11 (Wed) 3:00 PM
    Edwardsville, Ill.
    L, 0-1
  • Feb 27 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    Springfield, Mo.
    W, 2-1
  • Mar 3 (Thu) 7:30 PM
    at Tulsa
    Tulsa, Okla.
    W, 1-0
  • Apr 2 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    vs Rockhurst
    Springfield, Mo.
    W, 3-0
  • Apr 9 (Sat) 6:00 PM
    St. Louis, Mo.
    T, 0-0
  • Apr 24 (Sun) 3:00 PM
    Springfield, Mo.
    W, 4-0
  • Apr 24 (Sun) 5:00 PM
    Springfield, Mo.
    W, 1-0