2016-17 Men's Golf Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • UNO Invitational

    • Sep 3 (Sat) Sep 4 (Sun)
      Arbor City, Neb.
      6th/8
  • Sep 19 (Mon) Sep 20 (Tue)
    Ruston, La.
    9th/13
  • Sep 26 (Mon) Sep 27 (Tue)
    Madison, Ill.
    1st/15
  • Oct 3 (Mon) Oct 4 (Tue)
    Kansas City, Mo.
    8th/12
  • Oct 17 (Mon) Oct 18 (Tue)
    Dickson, Tenn.
    1st/10
  • Feb 25 (Sat) Feb 27 (Mon)
    Goodyear, Ariz.
    6th/16
  • Mar 14 (Tue) Mar 16 (Thu)
    Dallas, Texas
    21st/24
  • Mar 20 (Mon) Mar 21 (Tue)
    Springfield, Mo.
    2nd/11
  • Apr 3 (Mon) Apr 4 (Tue)
    Jonesboro, Ark.
    T3rd/16
  • Apr 10 (Mon) Apr 11 (Tue)
    at The Peter Malnati
    Columbia, Mo.
    7th/18
  • Apr 25 (Tue) Apr 26 (Wed)
    Lemont, Ill.
    Lemont, Ill.