2013-14 Women's Basketball Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 14-17
  • PCT .452
  • Conf 8-10
  • PCT .444
  • Streak L1
  • Home 9-5
  • Away 4-11
  • Neutral 1-1

Scheduled Games

  • Oct 31 (Thu) 7:05 PM
    vs Arkansas-Fort Smith
    Springfield, Mo.
    W, 73-42
  • Nov 6 (Wed) 7:05 PM
    vs Maryville (St. Louis)
    Springfield, Mo.
    W, 76-54
  • Nov 11 (Mon) 7:00 PM
    Jonesboro, Ark.
    L, 61-79
  • Nov 13 (Wed) 7:05 PM
    vs Arkansas-Little Rock
    Springfield, Mo.
    W, 72-68
  • Nov 17 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    at IUPUI
    Indianapolis, Ind.
    L, 65-76
  • Nov 22 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    L, 44-78
  • Nov 26 (Tue) 12:05 PM
    vs Quinnipiac
    Springfield, Mo.
    L, 65-75
  • Dec 3 (Tue) 6:00 PM
    at #7 Louisville
    Louisville, Ky.
    L, 49-91
  • Dec 5 (Thu) 6:00 PM
    Richmond, Ky.
    L, 61-65
  • Dec 15 (Sun) 12:05 PM
    vs Lamar
    Springfield, Mo.
    W, 87-60
  • Dec 19 (Thu) 7:05 PM
    Springfield, Mo.
    W, 67-53
  • Dec 21 (Sat) 2:05 PM
    vs SEMO
    Springfield, Mo.
    W, 77-66
  • Dec 29 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    Denton, Texas
    W, 85-79
  • Jan 5 (Sun) 2:05 PM
    Springfield, Mo.
    L, 68-98
  • Jan 10 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    at Bradley
    Peoria, Ill.
    W, 85-56
  • Jan 12 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    at Loyola
    Chicago, Ill.
    L, 61-63
  • Jan 18 (Sat) 12:05 PM
    vs Drake
    Springfield, Mo.
    W, 89-66
  • Jan 20 (Mon) 7:05 PM
    Springfield, Mo.
    L, 60-68
  • Jan 25 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Terre Haute, Ind.
    L, 57-74
  • Jan 27 (Mon) 7:00 PM
    Normal, Ill.
    W, 75-72
  • Jan 31 (Fri) 7:05 PM
    Springfield, Mo.
    W, 87-70
  • Feb 2 (Sun) 2:05 PM
    Springfield, Mo.
    W, 76-58
  • Feb 7 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    vs Loyola
    Springfield, Mo.
    W, 66-41
  • Feb 9 (Sun) 2:05 PM
    vs Bradley
    Springfield, Mo.
    W, 78-72
  • Feb 14 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Cedar Falls, Iowa
    L, 60-79
  • Feb 16 (Sun) 2:05 PM
    at Drake
    Des Moines, Iowa
    L, 69-79
  • Feb 21 (Fri) 7:05 PM
    Springfield, Mo.
    L, 37-73
  • Feb 23 (Sun) 2:05 PM
    Springfield, Mo.
    L, 57-66
  • Feb 27 (Thu) 6:05 PM
    Carbondale, Ill.
    W, 93-76
  • Mar 1 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    Evansville, Ind.
    L, 65-72
  • Mar 9 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    Wichita, Kan.
    L, 56-93
  • Mar 13 (Thu) 7:05 PM
    St. Charles, Mo.
    W, 61-39
  • Mar 14 (Fri) 6:07 PM
    St. Charles, Mo.
    L, 53-71