2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 16-15
  • PCT .516
  • Conf 12-6
  • PCT .667
  • Streak L4
  • Home 8-5
  • Away 8-8
  • Neutral 0-2

Scheduled Games

  • Exhibition

  • Nov 11 (Fri) 7:00 PM 98.7 KWTO FM
    at Memphis
    Memphis, TN
    Radio: 98.7 KWTO FM
    L, 60-69
  • Nov 13 (Sun) 2:00 PM ESPN3 98.7 KWTO FM
    at Kansas
    Lawrence, KS
    TV: ESPN3 Radio: 98.7 KWTO FM
    W, 87-64
  • Nov 16 (Wed) 7:00 PM 101.3 KTXR FM
    Evanston, IL
    Radio: 101.3 KTXR FM
    L, 52-75
  • Great Alaska Shootout

  • Nov 28 (Mon) 7:05 PM ESPN3 101.3 KTXR FM
    Springfield, MO
    TV: ESPN3 Radio: 101.3 KTXR FM
    L, 47-58
  • Dec 2 (Fri) 7:00 PM SECN+ 101.3 KTXR FM
    Columbia, MO
    TV: SECN+ Radio: 101.3 KTXR FM
    L, 49-73
  • Dec 7 (Wed) 7:00 PM 98.7 KWTO FM
    Tulsa, OK
    Radio: 98.7 KWTO FM
    L, 56-78
  • Dec 11 (Sun) 2:05 PM MSU TV Network 101.3 KTXR FM
    Springfield, MO
    TV: MSU TV Network Radio: 101.3 KTXR FM
    W, 64-62
  • Dec 17 (Sat) 2:05 PM ESPN3 101.3 KTXR FM
    Springfield, MO
    TV: ESPN3 Radio: 101.3 KTXR FM
    W, 63-54
  • Dec 19 (Mon) 6:05 PM ESPN3 101.3 KTXR FM
    Springfield, MO
    TV: ESPN3 Radio: 101.3 KTXR FM
    L, 52-71
  • Dec 30 (Fri) 7:05 PM ESPN3 101.3 KTXR FM
    MVC *
    vs UNI
    Springfield, MO
    TV: ESPN3 Radio: 101.3 KTXR FM
    L, 54-61
  • Jan 1 (Sun) 2:05 PM ESPN3 101.3 KTXR FM
    MVC *
    vs Drake
    Springfield, MO
    TV: ESPN3 Radio: 101.3 KTXR FM
    L, 64-90
  • Jan 6 (Fri) 7:00 PM ESPN3 101.3 KTXR FM
    MVC *
    Springfield, MO
    TV: ESPN3 Radio: 101.3 KTXR FM
    W, 73-62
  • Jan 13 (Fri) 7:00 PM MSU TV Network 101.3 KTXR FM
    MVC *
    Evansville, IN
    TV: MSU TV Network Radio: 101.3 KTXR FM
    W, 77-41
  • Jan 15 (Sun) 2:00 PM MSU TV Network 98.7 KWTO FM
    MVC *
    Carbondale, IL
    TV: MSU TV Network Radio: 98.7 KWTO FM
    W, 78-60
  • Jan 20 (Fri) 7:00 PM ESPN3 101.3 KTXR FM
    MVC *
    Springfield, MO
    TV: ESPN3 Radio: 101.3 KTXR FM
    W, 65-60
  • Jan 22 (Sun) 2:05 PM ESPN3 101.3 KTXR FM
    MVC *
    vs Bradley
    Springfield, MO
    TV: ESPN3 Radio: 101.3 KTXR FM
    L, 73-75 OT
  • Jan 27 (Fri) 7:00 PM MSU TV Network 101.3 KTXR FM
    MVC *
    at Loyola
    Chicago, IL
    TV: MSU TV Network Radio: 101.3 KTXR FM
    W, 60-32
  • Jan 29 (Sun) 1:00 PM MSU TV Network 101.3 KTXR FM
    MVC *
    Terre Haute, IN
    TV: MSU TV Network Radio: 101.3 KTXR FM
    W, 49-46
  • Feb 5 (Sun) 2:00 PM MSU TV Network 101.3 KTXR FM
    MVC *
    Wichita, KS
    TV: MSU TV Network Radio: 101.3 KTXR FM
    W, 65-60
  • Play 4 Kay

    • Feb 10 (Fri) 7:00 PM ESPN3 101.3 KTXR FM
      MVC *
      Springfield, MO
      TV: ESPN3 Radio: 101.3 KTXR FM
      W, 73-59
  • Feb 12 (Sun) 7:05 PM ESPN3 101.3 KTXR FM
    MVC *
    Springfield, MO
    TV: ESPN3 Radio: 101.3 KTXR FM
    W, 68-43
  • Feb 17 (Fri) 7:00 PM ESPN3 101.3 KTXR FM
    MVC *
    at Bradley
    Peoria, IL
    TV: ESPN3 Radio: 101.3 KTXR FM
    L, 56-62
  • Feb 19 (Sun) 11:30 AM ESPN3 101.3 KTXR FM
    MVC *
    Normal, IL
    TV: ESPN3 Radio: 101.3 KTXR FM
    W, 77-44
  • Feb 24 (Fri) 7:05 PM ESPN3 101.3 KTXR FM
    MVC *
    Springfield, MO
    TV: ESPN3 Radio: 101.3 KTXR FM
    W, 73-63
  • Feb 26 (Sun) 2:05 PM ESPN3 101.3 KTXR FM
    MVC *
    vs Loyola
    Springfield, MO
    TV: ESPN3 Radio: 101.3 KTXR FM
    W, 61-52
  • Mar 2 (Thu) 7:00 PM ESPN3 101.3 KTXR FM
    MVC *
    Des Moines, IA
    TV: ESPN3 Radio: 101.3 KTXR FM
    L, 91-98
  • Mar 4 (Sat) 8:00 PM MSU TV Network 101.3 KTXR FM
    MVC *
    at UNI
    Cedar Falls, IA
    TV: MSU TV Network Radio: 101.3 KTXR FM
    L, 64-65
  • MVC Tournament

    • Mar 10 (Fri) 8:30 PM ESPN3 101.3 KTXR FM
      Moline, Ill.
      TV: ESPN3 Radio: 101.3 KTXR FM
      L, 59-65
  • WNIT

    • Mar 16 (Thu) 7:00 PM 101.3 KTXR FM
      at Iowa
      Iowa City, IA
      Radio: 101.3 KTXR FM
      L, 74-95