2013 Swimming and Diving Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 2-2
  • PCT .500
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak W1
  • Home 1-1
  • Away 0-1
  • Neutral 1-0

Scheduled Games

  • Oct 4 (Fri) 3:00 PM
    at Show-Me Showdown
    Columbia, Mo.
    M: 2nd of 8, W: 2nd of 8
  • Oct 19 (Sat) 5:00 PM
    Springfield, Mo.
    --
  • Oct 25 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    vs Drury
    Springfield, Mo.
    M: W, 147-96; W: W, 146-91
  • Nov 1 (Fri) 4:30 PM
    Springfield, Mo.
    M: W, 131-103; W:W, 142-95
  • Nov 2 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    Springfield, Mo.
    M: W, 148-95; W: W, 121.5-119.5
  • Nov 8 (Fri) 5:00 PM
    Springfield, Mo.
    M: L, 155-88; W: L, 139-97
  • Nov 9 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    vs Arkansas (Women)
    Springfield, Mo.
    L, 88.5-203.5
  • Nov 22 (Fri) 9:00 AM
    at TYR Invitational
    Evanston, Ill.
    M: 3rd of 6; W: 2nd of 8
  • Nov 23 (Sat) 9:00 AM
    at TYR Invitational
    Evanston, Ill.
    M: 3rd of 7; W: 3rd of 9
  • Nov 24 (Sun) 9:00 AM
    at TYR Invitational
    Evanston, Ill.
    M: 3rd of 7; W: 3rd of 9
  • Dec 14 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    TCU
    Jenks, Okla.
    M: W, 258-114; W: L, 213-151
  • Dec 15 (Sun) 4:00 PM
    TCU
    Jenks, Okla.
    M: W, 258-114; W: L, 213-151
  • Jan 7 (Tue) 12:00 PM
    Grand Junction, Colo.
    M: 133-85; W: W, 147-68
  • Jan 18 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Kirksville, Mo.
    M: W, 156-93; W: W, 134-119
  • Jan 23 (Thu) 6:00 PM
    at Drury
    Springfield, Mo. (Drury)
    M: L, 126-117; W: L, 146-97
  • Jan 25 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    Springfield, Mo.
    M: W, 166-70; W: W,170-80
  • Jan 25 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    vs Missouri S&T (Men)
    Springfield, Mo.
    W, 166-62
  • Jan 31 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    at Notre Dame
    South Bend, Ind.
    L, 147-223
  • Feb 1 (Sat) 10:00 AM
    South Bend, Ind.
    W, 213-157
  • Feb 13 (Thu) All Day
    at MVC Championships - Day 1
    Carbondale, Ill.
    1st of 6
  • Feb 14 (Fri) All Day
    at MVC Championships - Day 2
    Carbondale, Ill.
    1st of 6
  • Feb 15 (Sat) All Day
    at MVC Championships - Day 3
    Carbondale, Ill.
    1st of 6
  • Mar 6 (Thu) All Day
    at MAC Championships - Day 1
    Buffalo, N.Y.
    1st of 7
  • Mar 7 (Fri) All Day
    at MAC Championships - Day 2
    Buffalo, N.Y.
    1st of 7
  • Mar 8 (Sat) All Day
    at MAC Championships - Day 3
    Buffalo, N.Y.
    1st of 7
  • Mar 10 (Mon) 11:00 AM
    Zone Diving Championships - Day 1
    Minneapolis, Minn.
    --
  • Mar 11 (Tue) 4:30 PM
    Zone Diving Championships - Day 2
    Minneapolis, Minn.
    --
  • Mar 27 (Thu) 11:00 AM
    NCAA Championships - Day 1
    Austin, Texas
  • Mar 28 (Fri) 11:00 AM
    NCAA Championships - Day 2
    Austin, Texas
  • Mar 29 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    NCAA Championships - Day 3
    Austin, Texas