2013 Men's Basketball Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 20-13
  • PCT .606
  • Conf 9-9
  • PCT .500
  • Streak L2
  • Home 14-3
  • Away 4-8
  • Neutral 2-2

Scheduled Games

  • Oct 27 (Sun) 3:05 PM
    vs McKendree
    Springfield, Mo.
    W, 104-71
  • Oct 29 (Tue) 7:35 PM
    Springfield, Mo.
    W, 93-80
  • Nov 8 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    at Old Dominion
    Norfolk, Va.
    W, 79-67 OT
  • Nov 16 (Sat) 7:05 PM
    vs Tulsa
    Springfield, Mo.
    W, 96-93
  • Nov 20 (Wed) 7:05 PM
    vs Grambling St.
    Springfield, Mo.
    W, 97-67
  • Nov 24 (Sun) 2:05 PM
    vs Hampton
    Springfield, Mo.
    W, 81-67
  • Nov 26 (Tue) 7:05 PM
    vs Liberty
    Springfield, Mo.
    W, 54-52
  • Nov 29 (Fri) 9:00 PM
    (RV) Texas A&M
    Corpus Christi, Texas
    W, 73-67
  • Nov 30 (Sat) 8:00 PM
    (RV) Virginia
    Corpus Christi, Texas
    L, 63-83
  • Dec 4 (Wed) 7:05 PM
    vs Cameron
    Springfield, Mo.
    W, 81-57
  • Dec 13 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Tulsa, Okla.
    W, 70-67
  • Dec 17 (Tue) 8:00 PM
    at (6) Louisville
    Louisville, Ky.
    L, 60-90
  • Dec 21 (Sat) 7:05 PM
    Springfield, Mo.
    W, 68-47
  • Dec 29 (Sun) 2:05 PM
    vs Southeast Missouri
    Springfield, Mo.
    W, 81-78
  • Jan 2 (Thu) 7:05 PM
    Springfield, Mo.
    W, 78-70 OT
  • Jan 5 (Sun) 3:00 PM
    Chicago, Ill.
    L, 57-89
  • Jan 8 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    at Bradley
    Peoria, Ill.
    W, 68-65
  • Jan 11 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    vs (6) Wichita State
    Springfield, Mo.
    L, 69-72 OT
  • Jan 15 (Wed) 6:05 PM
    Terre Haute, Ind.
    L, 55-70
  • Jan 18 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    Cedar Falls, Iowa
    L, 89-94
  • Jan 21 (Tue) 7:05 PM
    Springfield, Mo.
    W, 64-61
  • Jan 25 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    Springfield, Mo.
    W, 69-63
  • Jan 29 (Wed) 7:05 PM
    at Drake
    Des Moines, Iowa
    L, 74-84
  • Feb 1 (Sat) 2:05 PM
    vs Bradley
    Springfield, Mo.
    W, 74-61
  • Feb 5 (Wed) 7:05 PM
    Evansville, Ind.
    W, 66-54
  • Feb 8 (Sat) 6:00 PM
    Carbondale, Ill.
    L, 54-72
  • Feb 12 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    vs Drake
    Springfield, Mo.
    W, 69-63
  • Feb 15 (Sat) 8:00 PM
    Springfield, Mo.
    L, 58-60
  • Feb 18 (Tue) 7:05 PM
    Normal, Ill.
    L, 63-67
  • Feb 22 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    Springfield, Mo.
    W, 77-66
  • Feb 25 (Tue) 7:05 PM
    Springfield, Mo.
    W, 72-56
  • Mar 1 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    at (2) Wichita State
    Wichita, Kan.
    L, 45-68
  • Mar 7 (Fri) 2:35 PM
    (#5) Illinois State
    St. Louis, Mo.
    W, 53-48
  • Mar 8 (Sat) 1:35 PM
    (#1) Wichita State
    St. Louis, Mo.
    L, 42-67
  • Mar 19 (Wed) 7:05 PM
    Springfield, Mo.
    L, 63-66