2016-17 Women's Tennis Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 6-17
  • PCT .261
  • Conf 1-6
  • PCT .143
  • Streak L6
  • Home 3-5
  • Away 2-11
  • Neutral 1-1

Scheduled Games

  • UCA Fall Invitational

  • Sep 30 (Fri) 1:00 PM
    Springfield, MO
    W, 5-2
  • Oct 1 (Sat) 10:00 AM
    Springfield, MO
    W, 5-2
  • MVC Individual Tournament

  • ITA Regional Championships

  • Missouri State Fall Invitational

  • Jan 26 (Thu) 12:00 PM
    MVC *
    Wichita, KS
    L, 0-7
  • Feb 3 (Fri) 10:00 AM
    Manhattan, KS
    L, 0-7
  • Feb 10 (Fri) 4:30 PM
    at Butler
    Indianapolis, IN
    L, 3-4
  • Feb 11 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    at IUPUI
    Indianapolis, IN
    W, 4-3
  • Feb 17 (Fri) 2:00 PM
    Springfield, MO
    W, 7-0
  • Feb 17 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Springfield, MO
    L, 2-5
  • Feb 24 (Fri) 1:00 PM
    Springfield, MO
    L, 2-5
  • Feb 26 (Sun) 10:00 AM
    Springfield, MO
    L, 3-4
  • Mar 3 (Fri) 1:00 PM
    O'Fallon, IL
    L, 0-7
  • Mar 4 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Edwardsville, IL
    L, 0-7
  • Mar 15 (Wed) 3:00 PM
    at Memphis
    Memphis, TN
    L, 0-7
  • Mar 16 (Thu) 3:00 PM
    Nashville, TN
    L, 2-4
  • Mar 19 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Edwardsville, IL
    W, 5-2
  • Mar 28 (Tue) 5:00 PM
    Tulsa, OK
    L, 3-4
  • Apr 8 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    MVC *
    at UNI
    Waterloo, IA
    W, 5-2
  • Apr 9 (Sun) 11:00 AM
    MVC *
    at Drake
    Des Moines, IA
    L, 3-4
  • Apr 14 (Fri) 1:30 PM
    MVC *
    Evansville, IN
    L, 0-7
  • Apr 15 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    MVC *
    Carbondale, IL
    L, 1-6
  • Apr 21 (Fri) 10:00 AM
    MVC *
    Springfield, MO
    L, 3-4
  • Apr 23 (Sun) 10:00 AM
    MVC *
    vs Bradley
    Springfield, MO
    L, 2-5
  • MVC Tournament

    • Apr 28 (Fri) 9:00 AM
      Normal, Ill.
      L, 0-4